Contacts

We are at your disposal for any information. Please feel free to contact us at the following address:

Dedra s.r.l.

via Costituzione, 70
42015 Correggio (RE)
Italy
Tel. + 39 0522 731111
Fax. + 39 0522 747305
email : info@xedra-automotive.com


Reference

Export Sales Manager

Emanuela Pelliciari
email: emanuela.pelliciari@xedra-automotive.com
tel: +39 059 348620 - fax: +39 059 348140


Area/ Key Account Manager

Emanuela Borghi
email: emanuela.borghi@xedra-automotive.com
tel: +39 059 348565 - fax: +39 059 348140


Technical Manager

Gianluca Pagliani
email: gianluca.pagliani@xedra-automotive.com
tel: +39 0522 747320 - fax: +39 0522 747329


Service Manager

Paolo Ardilli
email: paolo.ardilli@xedra-automotive.com
tel: +39 0522 747332 - fax: +39 0522 747329


Service Technician

Marco Bonini
email: marco.bonini@xedra-automotive.com
tel: +39 0522 747332 - fax: +39 0522 747329


Quality Control

Luca Vezzani
email: luca.vezzani@xedra-automotive.com
tel: +39 0522 731236 - fax: +39 0522 731233

Dedra s.r.l.

  • via Costituzione 70, 42015 Correggio (RE) - Italia
  • Phone: +39 0522 731111 | Fax: +39 0522 747305
  • Email: info@xedra-automotive.com
  • Our solutions at your service

Mailing List

Subscribe to receive the news regarding Dedra world

Certifications and Approvals